Authors, AVI

BEGINNING, MUDDLE AND AN END, AVI

Reading and writing go hand in hand.  Being “a writer by day and a reader by night” completes another day in my life.

I first discovered an author by the name of AVI from his book titled A Beginning, A Muddle, and An End. It’s a great book for all writers to read. Avi is clever in the way he writes it and I enjoyed reading it.

That was just the “beginning” of reading more of his books. So far, I have read all of  his books in a series about Dimwood Forest. He is now one of my favorite authors. Since he has written over 5o books, a lot of Avi’s books are on my to-read list on GOODREADS.

Oh listen, I hear the second-hand on my wall clock clicking away. It’s already 1:00 pm and lunch is over. Time to get back to work and continue writing that book two to my trilogy. No time to waste.

Written by Mary Gilmartin, August 20, 2012

Leave a comment

Filed under Authors

Leave a Reply

